Term Dates 2016/2017

Autumn Term

School opens: Wednesday 31 August 2016
Half term break: Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October 2016
School closes: Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term

School opens: Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half term break: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017
School closes: Friday 7 April 2017

Summer Term

School opens: Monday 24 April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2017
Half term break: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
School closes: Friday 14 July 2017